Hello from Texas

cajun

Premium Member
GOLD
Climate
Sub-Tropical
Hi. I live on the Gulf Coast in Texas and I found your forum through your quail videos in Youtube.

I consider myself an urban homesteader or a peaceful prepper. I'm just getting started, really. I live in an apartment and I have a very small garden.

Thank you for the lovely videos!

Muraki

Premium Member
Climate
Temperate (all seasons)
Never tried having a garden while in my past apartment. Can't wait to see some pictures of what you have setup. Welcome to the forum, I am new as well.

cajun

Premium Member
GOLD
Climate
Sub-Tropical
I don't have any pictures on this device. I'll have to get out there tomorrow and get some. It's just a little strip about a meter wide by four or five meters long running along the fence behind our building. My apartment is a one-room efficiency that's just big enough for me, my little terrier and a cat. The addition of a few quail in a parrot cage will stretch things to the max.

Ash

Valued Member
Premium Member
Website
asmedical.webege.com
Climate
Temperate (all seasons)
G'day peaceful preppie. I'm sure you'll fit right in here and find a lot more resources that are useful to you. You'd be surprised what you could achieve with such a small setup. Good to have you here.

cajun

Premium Member
GOLD
Climate
Sub-Tropical
Thank you. I already have found a lot.

Mark

Founder
Staff member
Premium Member
GOLD
Website
www.selfsufficientme.com
Climate
Sub-Tropical
Hi. I live on the Gulf Coast in Texas and I found your forum through your quail videos in Youtube.

I consider myself an urban homesteader or a peaceful prepper. I'm just getting started, really. I live in an apartment and I have a very small garden.

Thanks for joining us!